Freeway Bureau,MOTC English Vision

Freeway Bureau English Vision
Organizational Chart
Download File(s):


1. The administrators of Freeway Bureau,MOTC include the Director General, two of the Deputy Director General , the Chief Engineer and the Chief Secretary.
2. Freeway Bureau,MOTC is divided into Internal Division and External Division.
3. Internal Division includes: General Affairs Division,Traffic Management Division,Toll & Service Division,Planning Division, Construction Division,Land Division,Secretariat Office,Personnel Office,Budget,Accounting and Statistics Office,Civil Service Ethics Office and Information Management Office.
4. External Division includes: Northern Region Branch Office, Central Region Branch Office, Southern Region Branch Office, First Engineering Branch Office and Second Engineering Branch Office.

 Organizational Chart



Website address for news:
Time printed:2024-2-27 PM 09:36:30
Date of Posting :2018-02-12
Source of Information:Personnel Office
Last Updated:2023-09-26
Copyright ©2013 FB. All rights reserved.