Bureau Director's Mail Box

 
  Director's Mailbox  
  Please feel free to write to the Director's Mailbox to voice your comments or suggestions on freeway-related matters. Upon receiving your message, we will immediately send your valuable comments or suggestions to the responsible authorities for further processing. In accordance with the Regulations for Document Processing Management put forth by the National Development Council, we will reply to you within 30 days. We sincerely welcome you to use this Mailbox, as your comments and suggestions are important references for our future policy making.  
 
I.  Message processing procedure  
 
1. After sending your message, you should receive an "Activation Notification" email with an electronic signature of the Bureau within 5 minutes. Please click on the "Confirm Activation" button to confirm that your email address can receive mails normally and to avoid identity theft. At this point, processing of your message will be immediately initiated for further reply.
2. If you do not receive the "Activation Notification" within 5 minutes, please click on "Enter Director's Mailbox" below → click on the "Message Number Query" button and enter your Real Name and E-mail Address to obtain your Message Number. Then go back to the "Director's Mailbox" webpage → "Enter Director's Mailbox" → click on the "Message Processing Progress Inquiry and Activation" button, and enter your Message Number and E-mail Address, then click "Activate Now". At this point, processing of your message will be immediately initiated for further reply.
3. Due to the security polices of Yahoo, PChome and other email providers, notification letters (e.g., Activation Notification, Message Received Notification, and Reply Notification) from the Bureau are sometimes classified as spam. If you fail to receive a notification, kindly check your Spam Inbox, and refer to the following setting instructions to put our email address on the whitelist or use other email addresses instead.
II. Notes on case reporting
  The reporting of freeway violation and illegal acts or filing complaints regarding violation tickets fall under the jurisdiction of the police. Kindly click on the button below: "Report to the National Highway Police Bureau about freeway violations and illegal acts or regarding complaints about violation tickets" and report such incidence on its website to facilitate case processing.
III. Cases that will not be processed
 
1. In accordance with provisions in Article 173 of the Administrative Procedure Act, reported cases may be left unattended to:
  (1) where the case reported gives no concrete substance or does not give true name or address;
  (2) where the case reported is a repeat or further repeat of the same matter which has been appropriately dealt with and clearly answered; or
  (3) where the authority receiving the petition is not competent to deal with the subject matter and the petitioner is found to have filed similar petitions to different authorities regarding the same matter.
2. Fill in all the fields accurately and completely, otherwise the Bureau may refuse to process the case.
 
  Confirm to enter Director's Mailbox      The prosecution about freeway violations and illegal acts, or complaint about traffic tickets

局長信箱

 
     
  局長信箱  
  您對高速公路局業務有任何的意見或建議,歡迎您使用「局長信箱」,我們在收到您的信件後,會立即將您的意見或建議交付權責單位妥慎處理,並依國家發展委員會「文書流程管理作業規範」規定,於30天內儘快回覆您的寶貴意見或建議。衷心歡迎您利用這個信箱,我們會誠懇地接受作為未來施政的重要參考。  
 
一、 信件處理程序:
 
1. 當您送出信件5分鐘內,您將會收到一封由本局以電子簽章發送「啟動通知函」之電子郵件,請您點選【確認啟動】鍵,以確認您的郵件信箱可正常收信,及避免被冒名使用,本局即立刻啟動列管處理及回覆。
2. 若您5分鐘內未收到「啟動通知函」,請您點選下方【進入局長信箱】→ 點選【查詢信件編號】按鈕,輸入您所留的「真實姓名」及「電子信箱」按確定後,即可取得「信件編號」,再請回本局「局長信箱」→【進入局長信箱】→【信件處理進度查詢與啟動】按鈕,輸入您的「信件編號」及「電子信箱」按確定後,再按下【立即啟動】,本局即刻啟動列管處理及回覆。
3. 因Yahoo、PCHome 等郵件系統之安全政策,常將本網站的通知信(包括「啟動通知函」、「受理通知函」及「回覆通知函」)誤認為廣告信件,若您未收到通知信,請至『垃圾郵件』中尋找,並請參考下列設定說明,將本局郵件信箱設定為安全名單,或請改用其它郵件系統。
  Yahoo信箱設定說明。(點我下載)
Pchome信箱設定說明。(點我下載)
二、 案件屬性說明:
 
有關檢舉高速公路行車違規及不法行為,或反映罰單申訴相關問題,因事涉警勤執法,建請直接按下方【向公警局反映『國道行車違規及不法行為』或『罰單申訴』】按鈕,進入「內政部警政署國道公路警察局」網頁反映,以爭取處理時效。
三、 不予處理原則說明:
 
1. 依行政程序法第173條規定:
 (1)無具體之內容或未具真實姓名或住址者,得不予處理。
 (2)同一事由經予適當處理,並已明確答覆後,而仍一再陳情者,得不予受理。
 (3)非主管陳情內容之機關,接獲陳情人以同一事由分向各機關陳情者,得不予受理。
2. 資料欄位,請確實填報,如有填報不實,本局得拒絕受理。
四、 其它注意事項:
 
1. 您於本局局長信箱所填寫之個資,僅限於陳情案件之處理,不另作它用,詳本局「個人資料蒐集告知事項」和「網站隱私權政策」。
但基於行政機關均有法定職掌與專業分工,本信箱收到您的電子郵件後,如所提送之意見或建議事項非屬本局權責範圍,將轉請主管機關處理並逕行回復,因此您所留下的個人基本資料(如姓名、電話、地址、電子郵件地址等),將隨同電子郵件內容一併轉知主管機關。
2. 如所提檢舉內容、身分有保密之需要,或考量電子傳送可能產生之資訊安全風險,請您改以書面方式郵寄至本局(地址:24303新北市泰山區黎明里半山雅70號),並請加註「保密」字樣。
   
 
  確定進入局長信箱      向公警局反映『國道行車違規及不法行為』或『罰單申訴』(另開新視窗)